ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 0161 883 0054

FOR AFTERSALES SUPPORT CLICK HERE

Change Currency:

AoWei 1/5th Scale 26cc Yama Petrol RC Buggy 2.4Ghz

Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
39 Review(s)
SKU YBUGGY

Quick Overview

The Yama Buggy is built with many aluminium parts and looks great with oil filled, colour coordinated shocks. The suspension provides a superb feel on uneven surfaces and its high power 26cc engine gives impressive acceleration. The petrol rc buggy is equipped with a responsive and reliable brake system, you won't need to worry about stopping when hitting high speeds.

FAST FREE SHIPPING ON ALL MAINLAND UK MODEL ORDERS. NOW OFFERING CLICK & COLLECT FROM OVER 1000 COLLECTION POINTS.

In stock

£349.99

With this product, you earn 350 loyalty point(s).

AoWei 1/5th Scale 26cc Yama Petrol RC Buggy 2.4Ghz

Click Below For Larger Images

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

yama buggy Review by michael
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
parto con il dire che è veramente un ottima macchina il suo design è semplicemente bellissimo il motore è molto reattivo nonostante sia alimentata a miscela per quanto riguarda la stabilita non ho niente da dire l'ho provata sia su strada che nello sterrato veramente ottima il pacco quando è arrivato non presentava danni e la macchina era in perfetto stato.
(Posted on 01/06/2017)
Great Fun Review by paul
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
This is a great piece of kit and so much fun!

Very solid and well built but also VERY FAST

Enjoy! (Posted on 03/01/2017)
great Review by anthony
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
what a fantastic bit of kit this is.big fast great fun.i have found that not much tuning is required.starts easy.recomend this to all you rc petrol heads. (Posted on 10/01/2016)
EPIC Review by quinn
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Great quality (Posted on 27/09/2015)
Fantastic Review by Tank
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
I am an experienced RC enthusiast with 1/10th electric and 1/8th nitro. The 'extras' which come as standard with this buggy such as metal gears, diff, rear axle mounts and front suspension mounts represent AMAZING value for money. Similar 'clone' cars are all plastic in these places. On top of this the supplied Flysky radio is top quality. The buggy is very fast and unless you crash it by driving like an idiot it is pretty robust. Driving against friends KMs and HPIs which have cost more and have had extra money spent on upgrades my Yama matches or beats them every time. So for flat out fun on grass and gravel or car parks this is the best value car on the market - get one! (Posted on 29/06/2015)
Great car Review by Jhonny
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
I just recently got this car and I love it !!
(Posted on 06/01/2015)
great car Review by peter
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price
very fast straight out the box done a 8 foot jump bounced around and rolled just kept going made well
real fun car
(Posted on 11/10/2014)
Good car but... Review by Susan
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
One of the rear tyres split after just 4 hours of use, which then split the material inside which means I'm having to find a replacement tyre and inside after just 3 days. (Posted on 16/06/2014)
brill car gd value from davy Review by david
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
my first 1/5 rc buggy well happy great fun and fast and gd value for money (Posted on 26/03/2014)
FunFunFun Review by cragester666
Quality
Fun Factor
Price
Delivery Speed
this is a great buggy fun for kids teenagers and adults, I would recommend this buggy for a great gift idea for birthdays, Christmas any special occasion, brilliant for the price!!!! (Posted on 18/02/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

Write Your Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here