1:16 Scale

Trojan Buggy - Electric Radio Controlled Cars 2.4GHz

Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
11 Review(s)

£66.15

£79.99

SKU: H94185

In stock

The Trojan has all the characteristics of professional remote control cars - adjustable suspension, oil shocks, aluminium suspension towers, waterproof speed controller and high precision waterproof receiver and servo. It is powered by powerful brushed RC380 engine that comes complete with aluminium heat sink to keep it operating at its peak. All you need to do is charge the 7.2v battery and away you go!

11 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 11 reviews)
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

10 per page
  1. AMAZING

    By David December 07, 2014

    the car is very nippy and good to handle with the adjustable trim on the remote,it drives far and the parts are cheap! want to upgrade to aluminium to make it look cool :)

  2. Quality

    By Lee August 12, 2014

    Brilliant little car just need to order a spare batterie and some upgrades happy days

  3. Quality

    By Lee August 12, 2014

    Brilliant little car just need to order a spare batterie and some upgrades happy days

  4. wow

    By christopher November 08, 2013

    when i first bought this car i was not sure if it would be any good but it is amazing it has 4wheel drive its amazing offroad and is very fast.also if you want to quickly charge it it will still go top speed after an 30 min charge. AMAZING

  5. amazing

    By tobs April 15, 2013

    this car is the best just got it and the price is so good if i was selling it i would sell it for 150 ponds it is good



    get it before to late

  6. La voiture est trop cool

    By Juju March 11, 2013

    La voiture est trop bien.Je l ai eu à NOËL.Je suis allė sur un circuit il y avait un tramplin elle a volė sans les petits trucs d'amortisseur .

  7. good quality

    By john December 05, 2012

    i thought it would be slow though it was quite fast

  8. cool

    By hughes October 08, 2012

    thanks best car ever

  9. simpliciter

    By lionel July 11, 2012

    bonjour, le Buggy Trojan et super !!
    une simplisitée d'utilisation alusinante
    idéale pour débuter en modelisme et pour les plus jeunes.
    grasse au 2.4GHz pas de probleme de radio.
    lionel

  10. Bonne voiture rc.

    By matthieu June 13, 2012

    Très bonne voiture mais manque de vitesse sur la fiche 25 km mais quand on roule 50 km je suis vraiment content.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

10 per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here