1:10 Scale

Flying Fish Toyota Trueno Electric Radio Controlled Drift Car - 2.4GHz

Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
47 Review(s)

£94.34

£109.98

SKU: H94123

In stock

This HSP Flying Fish represents a new generation of 1/10 scale on road drift RC cars. This RTR Radio Controlled Drift car is electric powered and perfect for indoor or outdoor drifting. Based on our popular and durable on road electric powered car, this drift version adds specially designed solid compound drift tires pre-mounted high performance wheels.

47 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 47 reviews)
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

10 per page
  1. Brilliant

    By Danny June 23, 2015

    ordered two of these for my sons and was the best money spent as far as im concerned both the boys are enjoying them. as for the cars themselves they are well built beautiful design and great fun would suggest these to any one who wants to start in the rc drift scene

  2. Love it!

    By Amar November 27, 2013

    Absoloutely great car! Good postage, next day delivery. Thanks a lot!!
    P.S how long does the battery take to charge? Thanks Amar

  3. Bonne voiture

    By thomas2lj November 10, 2013

    très bonne voiture dommage il n'y a plus la AE86 mais j'ai prix la toyota est elle parfaite =)

  4. A******

    By acedave November 02, 2013

    Got this in september of 2012 and am very please with the care, nothing on the market comes close to it. Such an amazing car, if upgraded to brushless and is so fast running on lipo

  5. vitesse

    By [email protected] August 20, 2013

    je voulait savoir a combien cette voiture peut aller en kilomètre heure ? la lomborghini

  6. C'est voiture est magnifique

    By eqrteqtgqetb July 14, 2013

    Cette voiture est magnifique

  7. a real great little car

    By Dumplin 247 July 03, 2013

    i have had this car for over a year now! it still seases to amaze me. its such a good car for the price. its everything you would expect from a drift car. however at the moment i have got rubebr on road tyres. just because i wanted to see the real speed of it. and its 540 motor is fast enough!!!

  8. Lätt värt pengarna.

    By Samppa June 07, 2013

    Snabb leverans, prisvärd och Förjävla rolig.

  9. !!!!

    By drift June 03, 2013

    ken niet wachten tot hij er is!!! @katwijk.

  10. very impressive

    By nitrotekstar May 27, 2013

    This car had got delivered to me yesterday which i was very amazed with the fast, free delivery i have had a bit of time getting used to it, but i have not properly driven it yet i cant wait .

    but it does take time charging. overall good car

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

10 per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here