ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 0161 883 0054

FOR AFTERSALES SUPPORT CLICK HERE

Change Currency:

Flying Fish Toyota Trueno Electric Radio Controlled Drift Car - 2.4GHz

Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
47 Review(s)
SKU H94123

Quick Overview

This HSP Flying Fish represents a new generation of 1/10 scale on road drift RC cars. This RTR Radio Controlled Drift car is electric powered and perfect for indoor or outdoor drifting. Based on our popular and durable on road electric powered car, this drift version adds specially designed solid compound drift tires pre-mounted high performance wheels.

FAST FREE SHIPPING ON ALL MAINLAND UK MODEL ORDERS. NOW OFFERING CLICK & COLLECT FROM OVER 1000 COLLECTION POINTS.

In stock

£109.98

With this product, you earn 110 loyalty point(s).

Flying Fish Toyota Trueno Electric Radio Controlled Drift Car - 2.4GHz

Click Below For Larger Images

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

Brilliant Review by Danny
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
ordered two of these for my sons and was the best money spent as far as im concerned both the boys are enjoying them. as for the cars themselves they are well built beautiful design and great fun would suggest these to any one who wants to start in the rc drift scene (Posted on 23/06/2015)
Love it! Review by Amar
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Absoloutely great car! Good postage, next day delivery. Thanks a lot!!
P.S how long does the battery take to charge? Thanks Amar (Posted on 27/11/2013)
Bonne voiture Review by thomas2lj
Quality
Price
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
très bonne voiture dommage il n'y a plus la AE86 mais j'ai prix la toyota est elle parfaite =) (Posted on 10/11/2013)
A****** Review by acedave
Price
Quality
Fun Factor
Delivery Speed
Got this in september of 2012 and am very please with the care, nothing on the market comes close to it. Such an amazing car, if upgraded to brushless and is so fast running on lipo (Posted on 02/11/2013)
vitesse Review by [email protected]
Quality
Fun Factor
Price
Delivery Speed
je voulait savoir a combien cette voiture peut aller en kilomètre heure ? la lomborghini
(Posted on 20/08/2013)
C'est voiture est magnifique Review by eqrteqtgqetb
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Cette voiture est magnifique (Posted on 14/07/2013)
a real great little car Review by Dumplin 247
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
i have had this car for over a year now! it still seases to amaze me. its such a good car for the price. its everything you would expect from a drift car. however at the moment i have got rubebr on road tyres. just because i wanted to see the real speed of it. and its 540 motor is fast enough!!! (Posted on 03/07/2013)
Lätt värt pengarna. Review by Samppa
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Snabb leverans, prisvärd och Förjävla rolig.
(Posted on 07/06/2013)
!!!! Review by drift
Price
Quality
Fun Factor
Delivery Speed
ken niet wachten tot hij er is!!! @katwijk. (Posted on 03/06/2013)
very impressive Review by nitrotekstar
Quality
Price
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
This car had got delivered to me yesterday which i was very amazed with the fast, free delivery i have had a bit of time getting used to it, but i have not properly driven it yet i cant wait .

but it does take time charging. overall good car (Posted on 27/05/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

Write Your Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here