1:10 Scale

XSTR Electric Radio Control Buggy 2.4G

Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price
41 Review(s)

£90.90

£109.98

SKU: H94107

ON PRE-ORDER. DUE MAR 29TH

This is a high spec, pro built radio controlled buggy that is also highly upgradeable. This is a proper RC hobby racing machine! Aluminium centre drive shaft, high spec waterproof speed controller, powerful 540 motor, aluminium capped oil filled shocks, performance diffs, aluminium radio tray and much more! The XSTR buggy is in a league of its own.

41 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 41 reviews)
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

10 per page
  1. great buggy

    By david December 17, 2013

    its a must buy it really is, really fast for a stock buggy but yeah as most people say you'd better buy a bigger and better battery as 10-15 minutes play time just aint enough

  2. Great Fun

    By R . G December 05, 2013

    If you are looking for a fun and fast model to drive this is the one. The XSTR is very fun to drive but hard to handle. If you are looking for a longer run time i would get a higher standard battery pack.

  3. ace car

    By Ross D December 03, 2013

    I got this car for christmas took it out for a spin a soon as i can it is really fast it goes fro about 15 mins out of one batteries.

    I recommend to get some spare batteries to use at the same time or a upgrade.

  4. fab car

    By stuart November 19, 2013

    I have just bought this car and is amazing it is so fast. It has just snowed but that did not stop it. It was goin over jumps climbing up snow piles and everything so get this car

  5. AMAZING

    By Flo November 12, 2013

    OMG

  6. xstr

    By randy October 22, 2013

    is it 60 mph out the box brushed

  7. great fun, looks good too!

    By Alex October 08, 2013

    I went to the park as soon as I could to give it a spin. its very fast on gravel or dirt tracks but not as good on grass (I had fun smashing through mole hills) The only thing i would change is the battery pack its not so good, I would recomend 3000-4500 MAH. But overall a great car!!!

  8. top notch

    By thorpy October 07, 2013

    superb little car, quite fast and it takes some right hammer as if your not sure about this car, dont be its great!!

  9. buggy

    By CHAD September 10, 2013

    Just recieved buggy Doesnt have a hole for antenner to go threw!
    Decent looking car.
    Very fast for a electric car.
    Battery is terrible so im upgrading to a 3600mah.
    Overall Great price for quality and price.

  10. xstr out of box

    By t wj blowers June 25, 2013

    got mine this morning, looks great, quickish , but ripped out stock motor and droped in a 12t brushless now it flys, opt for the pro if you have the money, should be a good all round basher

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

10 per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here