ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 0161 883 0054

FOR AFTERSALES SUPPORT CLICK HERE

Change Currency:

NB16-T Nitro RC Truggy - WITH FREE BOTTLE OF FUEL WORTH £9.99!

Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
30 Review(s)
SKU A3010T

Quick Overview

ORDER NOW AND GET A FREE BOTTLE OF NITRO FUEL WORTH £9.99!!


The NB16-T is a mini nitro radio controlled car with a big powerful punch. Small enough for back yard racing but powerful enough to outrun a lot of full scale models! All the features and more that you would expect from a full size nitro car have been squeezed into this little monster truck. The result is a serious bit of kit for major back garden fun.

FAST FREE SHIPPING ON ALL MAINLAND UK MODEL ORDERS. NOW OFFERING CLICK & COLLECT FROM OVER 1000 COLLECTION POINTS.

Out of stock

£149.99

NB16-T Nitro RC Truggy - WITH FREE BOTTLE OF FUEL WORTH £9.99!

Click Below For Larger Images

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

good but... Review by emma
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
Price
i need help iv just got this car Tuesday its good fun but it taking me and my boyfriend ages to start our fingers where bleeding pulling the start that many times i no it has to be run in but surely it wouldn't take half an hour to start it up

Nitrotek Says: Hi, if it does not start within a few pulls it means you have your settings wrong. Please watch the video or contact our support desk and they will guide you. (Posted on 29/08/2014)
worth it Review by Scott
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
I was very excited when i got this car and I found it easy to run it on my first time took me a few attempts to start it tho, I'm already looking to get a bigger scale but wanted to experience on a smaller scale first. (Posted on 20/07/2014)
Fantastic but... Review by jamez 94
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
this car is absolutely fantastic and is very fast. i have had no problems wiv this little beuty. i hav run my in and litually it took 2 pulls of the pullstart and it fired away. such a gr8 truggy. very fast when you tune it aswell :) one thing though. this car isn't a strong little thing. but gr8. would recomend u buy it. (Posted on 15/01/2014)
very nice Review by nitroman
Quality
Fun Factor
Price
Delivery Speed
its a nice truggy but it could have been better (Posted on 27/12/2013)
nb16 nitro Review by gary6277
Quality
Fun Factor
Price
Delivery Speed
This is my first nitro car, very excited when i got i was like a big kid.
I had trouble starting but with help of internet etc i got it started i know cant stop touching it as i am doing the running in process first tank before i can drive it. Once i have done the first tanks i will be away.
The only bit i had trouble with was getting the aerial into the tube . (Posted on 19/12/2013)
good Review by tractor man
Quality
Price
Fun Factor
Delivery Speed
iv had my truggy for about half a year and it is great and would recommend it to any beginner THANKS nitrotek (Posted on 07/11/2013)
very good Review by nick
Quality
Price
Delivery Speed
Fun Factor
I've had one for a couple of years now, and a while back upgraded to an 1/5th petrol model. today got this going again while waiting for parts for the 1/5th, and after a an hour or so cleaning it up with mr musle to get rid of all the old castor oil, it started after a couple of pulls. Quite a study little car, and only had to buy a new pull start as i down through a deep puddle and flooded the engine with water, then like a fool, tried to start it resulting in a wreck putstart. Would recommend it to anyone as is so small and quick, and can put to shame larger models. (Posted on 31/07/2013)
cool!!!!!!!!!111 Review by monkeyboy
Quality
Price
Fun Factor
Delivery Speed
this is an amazing nitro truggy and would say to any one looking at a first car to buy it (Posted on 17/07/2013)
awsome and fast little car Review by christian
Quality
Fun Factor
Price
Delivery Speed
bought this truggy about 8 months ago a little fragile but as i break things i replace with upgrades. i have fitted with an aliminum exaust had it tuned properly and im putting in 25% nitro feul and there arnt many of my friends cars what can keep up. i am replacing the gear box with a 2 speed cannot wait!!!!! nitrotek are very helpful thanks (Posted on 15/06/2013)
Super Review by Juju43
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
Voiture très bien faite pour les debutants a tester ! (Posted on 10/12/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

Write Your Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here