1:16 Scale

Fire Wolf Brushless Electric Motor RC Buggy

Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
33 Review(s)

£125.60

£139.99

SKU: A2003T

Out of stock

There is only one way to best describe this brushless rc car and that is extreme speed. The Fire Wolf will run at over 40mph out of the box! This is all thanks to the brushless motor and high power 11.1v Li-Polymer battery pack. The special motor in this model is much quicker than the motors found in other models. This brushless buggy comes fully built.

33 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 33 reviews)
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

10 per page
  1. Trojan Brushless Buggy.

    By Robert August 12, 2020

    Nitrotek are brilliant, I ordered my Trojan yesterday and it arrived today just like they said it would.The buggy is well packaged and is truly beautiful when out of the box, I simply put stickers on, put AA batteries in remote control and charged up the buggy.First run WOW, it goes so fast and also so smoothly, suspension really soacks up the bumps.All in all, a brilliant efficient shopping experience for a Brilliant, outstanding buggy I am sure will serve me well over the coming months.Excellent outcome.
    Rob

  2. Look awesome

    By Tarik December 16, 2014

    Speedy delivery looks awesome feels sturdy. Brought this for my 5 year boy LOL ..will post a review when I use it on Christmas day.

  3. GREAT BUT NOT STRONG

    By martinino April 15, 2014

    very very very good but not good for street races. I've crashed mine 3 times in to curbs and every time at about 40mph so had to order new bits. finally spent out £40 and bought all the main upgrades for the car. advice for upgrades are: (type them in the search box on nitrotek)

    30726
    30727
    30714

    and get spare 30827 grub screws!

    BUT, this car is very very strong, only reason i recommend the upgrades is that this thing is so quick it is going to break something at that speed. this car has a annoying thing that makes it accelerate when the remote is off, it does say in the manual to make sure that the remote is turned off last. over all a fantastic car, very quick off the line and stays fast, just do not crash it at this speed or turn off the remote before the car.

  4. Brilliant

    By matt April 15, 2014

    Its a brilliant speedy car yet if you smack it into a wall you might need to buy the upgrades

  5. great little car

    By seb April 01, 2014

    this car is unbelivably fast!! but could do with some upgrades!!!! type these SKU's into the nitrotek search bar: 30911, 30940, 30941, 30910, 30913, 30914, 30912 and finally 30956

  6. Great

    By joe March 27, 2014

    Like a Rocket ! highest speed 50mph

  7. very gd

    By Alex March 13, 2014

    this car is verry gd but i sugest u get some spare parts with it

  8. car

    By liam March 13, 2014

    brilliant prize for car brung lots of fun to my summer

  9. very, very fast

    By budder March 07, 2014

    bloody fast I think it is wirth the money.
    It eats my mates petrol one by far.

  10. super fast

    By dave February 07, 2014

    this car is really fast , if using on tarmac i would buy a extra set of tyres , brilliant car!!

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

10 per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register