1:10 Scale

Cyclone Subaru Style Nitro Remote Controlled Cars

Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed
10 Review(s)

£137.18

£159.99

SKU: A1001T

In stock

Only 7 left

For all the speed junkies! The Cyclone is our quickest RC car for on road racers. Perfect for the beginner it features a simple gearbox which will allow you to be racing in no time. Although more simple than the PRO version the Cyclone is still a seriously fast racing car. Available in two versions, Mazda Style or Subaru Style.

10 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 10 reviews)
Fun Factor
Price
Quality
Delivery Speed

10 Item(s)

10 per page
  1. good but...

    By tom! March 05, 2014

    i had this car for about 2ish years now, but i had it for about 1 half years and i trashed it, the controller is very easy to break i dropped it and the battery bit broke off... but just a few months ago i broke it and its unfixable


    but for the time i had it very good nice and fast like i like it i would recommend it but you should be a bit more experienced im going to buy the cyclone pro i would treat it better LOL

    Spare controllers are available, check the web site for stock: Nitrotek

  2. cool car

    By Johnson February 19, 2013

    this nitro rc car is quick and the best on nitrotek website.

  3. Superb !

    By craig December 04, 2012

    this car is great good speed and easy to maintain, its also well built and if you do go that bit to far most parts are easy to come by ihave had mine for half a year now and still runs like new definatly recommend

  4. very good

    By taylor December 06, 2011

    i seen my friends i had a go wid it it was a smooth ride i was gobsmacked when i had a go wid but i have to say its an amazing car

  5. pimp car - 24th May 2010

    By george head September 06, 2010

    awesome wheels i put hydraulics in mine and it is sweet.
    i drive it down the road and all the girls come out and go safe to say george is the incredible.

  6. nice car (fast) - 24th May 2010

    By sam baker September 06, 2010

    this car is as fast as hell

  7. good car - 09th May 2010

    By tari ma ni phudi September 06, 2010

    really fast car and easy to start...

  8. brill car - 11th April 2010

    By dom September 06, 2010

    i had ago on my friends one they are so cool and fast i cant wait to get one recomend you get one.

  9. amazing - 14th March 2010

    By tim jerome September 06, 2010

    the car is amazing in every single way its quick but hard to start at first but when you don some twiks its a good little car deferently recamandable to anyone just starting in nitro seen

  10. nice car

    By ben chot August 06, 2010

    this car is a great car it take time to start up but its my best nitro rc car that i have right now and i bet this one is the best of veryones choice.

10 Item(s)

10 per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here